Sustaining our Traditions and Culture
Sustaining our Traditions and Culture
Tulalip Natural Resources Department image of near Tulalip estuary and uplands with urban development encroachment
Whale
Sustaining our Traditions and Culture
;

Directory

Executive Director

Ray Fryberg

Executive Director
360-716-4598
rayfryberg@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Department Head

Administration

Tawnya Cortez

Acting Budget Administrator
360-716-4601
tcortez@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Dave Wilbur

Budget Administrator
360-716-4631
dwilbur@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Julie Wilson

Acting Accounting Technician
360-716-4480
jwilson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Yvonne Williams

Licensing/Records Technician
360-716-4600
ywilliams@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Harvest Management

Jason Gobin

Fish & Wildlife Director
360-716-4595
jasongobin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Division Head
Fisheries

Diego Holmgren

Fisheries Manager
360-716-4610
dholmgren@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Richard Miller

Water Quality Lab Coordinator
360-716-4424
rmiller@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Dave Henson

Lab Technician
360-716-4644
dhenson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Robert Skoog

Natural Resources Specialist I
360-716-4627
rskoog@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Adam Vela

Stock Assessment Technician I
360-716-4645
adamvela@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Forestry

Nick Johnson

Forestry Manager I
360-716-4370
njohnson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Russell Moses

Forestry Technician
360-716-4371
rmoses@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Ross Fenton

Forestry Technician
360-716-4640
rfenton@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Shellfish

Mike McHugh

Shellfish Program Manager
360-716-4615
mmchugh@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Cathy Stanley

Shellfish Biologist
360-716-4628
cstanley@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Max Lundquist

Shellfish Biologist
360-716-4612
mlundquist@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Adam Brisbois (Rocky)

Shellfish Technician
360-716-4596
abrisbois@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Wildlife

Mike Sevigny

Wildlife Manager
360-716-4623
msevigny@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

David Bailey

Assistant Wildlife Biologist
360-716-4611
dbailey@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Molly Alves

Wildlife Biologist
360-716-4026
malves@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Marina

Deanna Muir

Marina Port Master
360-716-4569
dmuir@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Amanda Shelton

Licensing & Permit Specialist
360-716-4625
ashelton@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Hatchery

Steven Young

Hatchery Manager
360-716-4421
syoung@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Jesse Rude

Assistant Hatchery Manager
360-716-4428
jrude@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Holly Reed

Assistant Hatchery Manager
360-716-4430
hreed@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Treaty Rights

Terry Williams

Commissioner of Fisheries and Natural Resources
360-754-3035
terrywilliams@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Division Head

Ryan Miller

Environmental Liaison
360-716-4632
ryanmiller@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager
Fisheries and Natural Resources

Daryl Williams

Natural Resources Liaison (Retired)
darylwilliams@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Patti Gobin

Natural Resources Department Special Projects Manager
360-716-4005
pgobin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Morgan Ruff

Snohomish Basin Capital Projects Coordinator
360-716-4636
mruff@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Libby Nelson

Senior Environmental Policy Analyst
360-716-4639
lnelson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Colin Wahl

Environmental Scientist
360-716-4603
cwahl@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Conservation Science

Mike Crewson

Enhancement Scientist
360-716-4626
mcrewson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Phillip North

Conservation Scientist
360-716-4597
pnorth@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Preston Hardison

Watershed Resource Analyst
360-716-4641
phardison@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Environmental

Kurt Nelson

Environmental Department Manager
360-716-4617
knelson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Division Head
Environmental

Valerie Streeter

Storm Water Planner
360-716-4629
vstreeter@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Kelly Finley

Outreach & Education Coordinator
360-716-4604
kfinley@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Brett Shattuck

Restoration Ecologist
360-716-4618
bshattuck@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Jonathan Hall

Wetland Biologist
360-716-4594
jhall@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Harvey Eastman

Water Quality Program Manager
360-716-4425
hgeastman@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Timber, Fish & Wildlife (TFW)

Derek Marks

Timber Fish & Wildlife (TFW) Program Manager
360-716-4614
dmarks@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Neil Shea

Geomorphologist
360-716-4593
nshea@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Marine & Nearshore

Todd Zackey

Marine & Nearshore
360-716-4637
tzackey@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Program Manager

Michael Abarahamse

Field Specialist
360-716-4602
mabrahamse@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Michelle Totman

GIS Analyst
360-716-4609
mtotman@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Public Affairs

Public Affairs

Francesca Hillery

Public Affairs Officer
360-716-4013
fhillery@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Tulalip Natural Resources Department line art image of forest or wetland area